Still looking…..

for that new job. Any help you guys and gals out there can give will be greatly appreciated. I love what I do to the point that I would do it for free (if all my bills were paid), but where I’m at now, it’s like I’m being used and not being paid nearly what I’m worth or appreciated for what I do. I hate sitting at my desk waiting for the day to be over, that’s not cool. I want to be somewhere where I’m thought of as an asset and not just some employee, somewhere where I’m actually doing work and projects that will help the company I’m with, and not just twiddling my thumbs. Help me get the heck out of Detroit.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by PhAtl. Bookmark the permalink.

One thought on “Still looking…..

Leave a Reply

