Tutorial Or Not Tutorial

I’ve been asked from time to time how I’ve done something in Cinema 4D or After Effects and just today I was told I should do a tutorial to help new comers to the apps. To hear this was a shock to me but it got me thinking, “Why Not?”
So my question to you guys and gals is, ” What do you think?” Should I be doing some tutorials to help people, you of course, and if so what would you like to see done. Where do you need help? Albeit I’m not a full 10 in my field, more around a 7, I think I could help someone who might need it.
So I’m asking that you leave your suggestions for tutorials in the comments section and I’ll try to come up with something that helps. Thanks and Stay Animated!

Leave a Reply

