ZBRUSH Update

Rank.jpgWell as promised here’s my latest update to my character. I started in ZBrush using the ZSpheres to model him and then I dropped him into Cinema 4D to dress him in the pants and shirt. Next it’s on to modeling his bag that goes on his head adding the shoes, then finally rigging him for animation. All of that I’ll be doing inside of Cinema 4D, I may take the bag back into ZBrush for some detailing, but after that, it’s on to animating. Stay tuned and Stay Animated!!

One thought on “ZBRUSH Update

Leave a Reply

