What I’ve Been Up To

Robot01I know I haven’t updated in awhile, I’ve just been a little busy on some freelance projects. I’m setting up a site for video and advertising displays and I was doing a pre viz for some new LED signs to be built for Times Square. Other than that I’ve had a little time to myself to build a robot in Cinema 4D that I’ll hopefully be animating. I’ve never rigged up a body before so it’s taking me some time to get it all down but I’m almost done. everything is set up in the rig it’s just that the IK isn’t working in one area and I’m trying to smooth that out. Let me know what you think, and as always, Stay Animated!

2 thoughts on “What I’ve Been Up To

Leave a Reply

