The Redbeard Live Stream

GumroadLive Stream tomorrow evening, 8pm – 10:30pm MST.

https://www.twitch.tv/the_redbeard_art

This is a special stream where I will invite my students/ followers to submit their work that they would like a free critique! Which I will be doing live as part of my stream! So this is your chance to get direct feedback from me!

If you would like get feedback on a project you are working on please send me images, or a .ZTL to my email (mattthorup@gmail.com)
(Please send me your images before 7:30 pm MST so I have time to review, official critiques will begin at 9pm MST)

So please join me tomorrow night! Hope to see you there!!!

Happy Sculpting!

PS-
I am retiring my Intro to ZBrush at the end of this month, and as a going away present to her, all of my tutorials will be on sale for 20% off! So if you are missing anything from my tutorial series now is a great chance to pick them up!

Click here to save 20%

Follow Redbeard on Twitch

Leave a comment